Stauffenegger + Partner AG

Visuelle Gestalter HFG
Greifengasse 7
CH-4058 Basel
Telefon 061 693 02 10
E-Mail mail@st-st.ch
www.st-st.ch

Tramhaltestelle Rheingasse
Tramlinien 6, 8, 14, 15 und 16
Buslinien 31, 33, 34
Parkhäuser Storchen (beim Fischmarkt), Rebgasse und Claramatte

Christian Stauffenegger stauffenegger@st-st.ch

Christoph Stadelmann stadelmann@st-st.ch

Bianca Wyss wyss@st-st.ch

Fabienne Müller mueller@st-st.ch

Peter Stalder stalder@st-st.ch

Cedric Kegreiss kegreiss@st-st.ch

Sabrina Gschwind gschwind@st-st.ch